The Freshman Transition Network

Working together to transition freshmen & transform schools from the bottom up!

Education By Entertainment Central Falls High School Special Recognition January 3, 2020

Education By Entertainment Special Recognition Program for the following Central Falls High School Students:
. Abdiel Soto 2019 for being selected 2019 Champion of The Year
. Sara Daveiga for Total Engagement
. Lorraine Quintero & Jacqueline Jimenez for Awesome Teamwork
. Kyle Lugo for Energetic Involvement
. Tania Acosta for being an Awesome Observer & for Program Support

The Central Falls High School program sponsor is David Upegui.

Program designed & presented by Ronald G. Shapiro, PhD.

The complete photo album may be viewed on SlideShare:

Views: 4


You need to be a member of The Freshman Transition Network to add comments!

Join The Freshman Transition Network

Follow @scotthabeeb on Twitter

© 2023   Created by Scott Habeeb.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service